Strona główna > DAB > DAB+ technology – conclusions

DAB+ technology – conclusions

DAB works beautifully in Krakow. Great dynamics, some stations transmit slides showing album covers that are currently being played. Very nice gadget pleasing to the eye. Listening on headphones is sensational. I think technology does not develop quickly. A pity, because the technology provides a great listening outside major energy savings (less transmitters one transmitter gives some programs and not, as now one transmitter, one program), protects the environment and ourselves from excessive electromagnetic radiation (EMR), less radio transmitters are also less needed for their air conditioners cooling. So is the economic and ecological but in the broad sense. German studies accurately describe these savings and ecological aspects.
But, there is always a but, as you can see that the FM is doing well, and probably not soon, if at all will be replaced by digital technology. Receivers are now very expensive and this is what appears in the shops is rather old class tranzystorków” from the 70s. I saw recently a Sony in MediaMarkt for 280 PLN. I think this misunderstanding, a little mono radio pocket and so expensive? Something „serious” need to import from Germany. Although there too that too much is not. But the prices are.

Kategorie:DAB Tagi: , , ,
  1. 8 Maj 2016 o 18:27

    Aw, this was an incredibly nice post. Spending some time and
    actual effort to create a top notch article…
    but what can I say… I hesitate a whole lot and don’t seem to get nearly anything
    done.

  2. 10 Maj 2016 o 07:28

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled
    upon this I have discovered It absolutely useful and it
    has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute &
    help other customers like its aided me. Great job.

  3. 18 Maj 2016 o 11:16

    Great info. Luckyy me I ran across your blog by accident (stumbleupon).

    I have bookmarked it for later!

  4. 31 Maj 2016 o 14:49

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without
    a doubt donate to this outstanding blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

    • 31 Maj 2016 o 22:56

      Added button Donate. Thanks for nice comment.

  5. 4 czerwca 2016 o 08:00

    Excellent blog right here! Additionally your web site loads up fast!
    What host are you using? Can I get your associate link to your host?
    I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  6. 21 listopada 2016 o 07:34

    I have been checking out many of your stories and i must
    say pretty clever stuff. I will definitely bookmark your blog.

  7. 26 grudnia 2016 o 13:49

    Terrific article! That is the kind of information
    that are supposed to be shared around thhe net. Disgrace onn the search engines
    for no longer positioning this pkst upper!

    Come on over and visit my website . Thank you =)

  8. 2 sierpnia 2017 o 13:21

    Very good post! We will be linking to this particularly great post
    on our website. Keep up the great writing.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Skomentuj

